Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fred Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fred Leonard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tonya Winda

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by the office to chat with the staff about State Farm and my future as an agent. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and the welcoming staff."

Treshauna Lark

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Mr. Fred and State Farm!! The best!!"

Mary Lollis

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and beneficial for future security give them a try!"

Kymberly Davidson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and caring staff!! So glad to have come across the Fred Leonard State Farm Agency in West Memphis, Arkansas."

Dray Jones (Drake Love)

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place place to visit great staff."

Grandon Gray

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always there when my family needs him. Great support staff."

valerie camper

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best insurance experience ever! Mr. Leonard was very thorough, knowlegable and straight-forward. Thank you!"

Deirdra Gray

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff, made insurance not feel like a hassle"

the only tray

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, very respectful!!"

Derrick Simpson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great rates on insurance."

GELISA BUFORD

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in town"

Charlotte Parham

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Andrew Taylor

Andrew Taylor

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our church organization recently spearheaded a food drive benefiting the Mid-South food bank & its surrounding community. I reached out to Fred Leonard’s State Farm team member Mr. Aaron Wallace in which he obliged, then, introduced fellow team member Mrs. Janene Leonard. Together, they were very helpful in aiding us in reaching our goal of 10k lbs. Their level of professional, passion, & willingness to help meet the needs in their local community is refreshing! Thank you guys for your service!"

The Geter Family

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helping my grandma today to make her payment. This place is clean and very organized. Service was speedy and the representative that helped her was friendly to my grandma and daughter. I will be looking to get services from them in the future for my family household. You guys are awesome!!"

Antonio Cobbs

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agency had a great atmosphere and friendly faces as soon as I walked through the door. My visit was exactly what I needed and the reason why I came to this business. Thank you!!"

Melissa Martin

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fred is one of the nicest guys you could meet! He and his staff are always so friendly when I stop by the office."

Krystal Fleming

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is very friendly, professional, and their response time is awesome! If you're looking for good quality insurance, look no further."

Sonja White

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cant say enough good things about this place. Amazing friendly staff and LOVE MS. Jeanene!!! Best insurance company ive ever been with!!"

Deborah Allen-Rogers

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to payment premium...one and done...new office is FANTASTIC..."

The Athlete's NeXus

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Fred Leonard and his team are always professional, and they treat every customer like family. One of the best decisions I’ve made is to protect my family, my home, and my vehicles with Fred Leonard State Farm!"

Maurice Fuller

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and service"

Sandra Darden

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them very satisfy everytime"

rochelle Robinson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are good people, never once have I been displeased with their service, I am very pleased and I am so thankful for Mary's help today😘"

aaron wallace

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. I received great information about their products and services. I highly recommend this company!"

AR AM

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!!!"