Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fred Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fred Leonard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Treshauna Lark

Treshauna Lark

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Mr. Fred and State Farm!! The best!!"
Profile photo of Mary Lollis

Mary Lollis

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and beneficial for future security give them a try!"
Profile photo of Kymberly Davidson

Kymberly Davidson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and caring staff!! So glad to have come across the Fred Leonard State Farm Agency in West Memphis, Arkansas."
Profile photo of Dray Jones (Drake Love)

Dray Jones (Drake Love)

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place place to visit great staff."
Profile photo of Grandon Gray

Grandon Gray

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always there when my family needs him. Great support staff."
Profile photo of valerie camper

valerie camper

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best insurance experience ever! Mr. Leonard was very thorough, knowlegable and straight-forward. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deirdra Gray

Deirdra Gray

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff, made insurance not feel like a hassle"
Profile photo of the only tray

the only tray

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, very respectful!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Simpson

Derrick Simpson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great rates on insurance."
Profile photo of GELISA BUFORD

GELISA BUFORD

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in town"
Profile photo of Charlotte Parham

Charlotte Parham

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Andrew Taylor

Andrew Taylor

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our church organization recently spearheaded a food drive benefiting the Mid-South food bank & its surrounding community. I reached out to Fred Leonard’s State Farm team member Mr. Aaron Wallace in which he obliged, then, introduced fellow team member Mrs. Janene Leonard. Together, they were very helpful in aiding us in reaching our goal of 10k lbs. Their level of professional, passion, & willingness to help meet the needs in their local community is refreshing! Thank you guys for your service!"
Profile photo of The Geter Family

The Geter Family

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helping my grandma today to make her payment. This place is clean and very organized. Service was speedy and the representative that helped her was friendly to my grandma and daughter. I will be looking to get services from them in the future for my family household. You guys are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Cobbs

Antonio Cobbs

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agency had a great atmosphere and friendly faces as soon as I walked through the door. My visit was exactly what I needed and the reason why I came to this business. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Martin

Melissa Martin

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fred is one of the nicest guys you could meet! He and his staff are always so friendly when I stop by the office."
Profile photo of Krystal Fleming

Krystal Fleming

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is very friendly, professional, and their response time is awesome! If you're looking for good quality insurance, look no further."
Profile photo of Sonja White

Sonja White

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cant say enough good things about this place. Amazing friendly staff and LOVE MS. Jeanene!!! Best insurance company ive ever been with!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Allen-Rogers

Deborah Allen-Rogers

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to payment premium...one and done...new office is FANTASTIC..."
Profile photo of The Athlete's NeXus

The Athlete's NeXus

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Fred Leonard and his team are always professional, and they treat every customer like family. One of the best decisions I’ve made is to protect my family, my home, and my vehicles with Fred Leonard State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maurice Fuller

Maurice Fuller

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and service"
Profile photo of Sandra Darden

Sandra Darden

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them very satisfy everytime"
Profile photo of rochelle Robinson

rochelle Robinson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are good people, never once have I been displeased with their service, I am very pleased and I am so thankful for Mary's help today😘"
Profile photo of aaron wallace

aaron wallace

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. I received great information about their products and services. I highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of AR AM

AR AM

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!!!"
Profile photo of MrsDiva 1

MrsDiva 1

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Company in Town. Ask for Mary"